Gallagher Premiership final
Venue: Twickenham Stadium Date: Saturday, 1 June Kick-off: 15:00 BST Coverage: Commentary on BBC Radio 5 Live and BBC local radio and live text and score updates on the BBC Sport website and app

Saracens captain Brad Barritt has overcome a hamstring injury to start against Exeter Chiefs in Saturday’s Premiership final.

Centre Barritt was a doubt for the European Champions Cup winners after he was forced off in the first half of their semi-final against Gloucester.

He takes his place in an unchanged starting line-up as Saracens bid to retain their domestic title.

Exeter are also unchanged from their semi-final against Northampton Saints.

Exeter Chiefs: Nowell; Cuthbert, Slade, Devoto, O’Flaherty; J. Simmonds, White; Moon, Yeandle (capt), Williams, Dennis, Hill, Ewers, Armand, Kvesic.

Replacements: Cowan-Dickie, Hepburn, Francis, Skinner, S. Simmonds, Maunder, Steenson, Hill.

Saracens: Goode; Williams, Lozowski, Barritt (capt), Maitland; Farrell, Spencer; Barrington, George, Koch, Skelton, Kruis, Itoje, Wray, B. Vunipola.

Replacements: Woolstencroft, Adams-Hale, Judge, Isiekwe, Rhodes, Wigglesworth, Tompkins, Strettle.

Referee: Wayne Barnes (RFU).

More to follow.

For the latest rugby union news follow @bbcrugbyunion